Pencil Drawing of a Boy on a Mountain

I wanted to draw nature for a change, but I somehow felt that even though the view was impressive, the picture seemed incomplete, so I put a boy on top of the cliff overlooking the valley.

00176 Boy

Boy On a Mountain – Graphite pencil on paper

If you like my work, check out my Facebook page for all of the drawings. If you’re interested in commissioning a piece or buying an existing one, it’s best to contact me through Facebook or email.

My Facebook Page

cov6

This entry was posted in Artwork, Illustrations, Landscape, Nature, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pencil Drawing of a Boy on a Mountain

  1. So beautiful….infact the presence of a boy in the drawing has given a new meaning to it and added more depth. Great work

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

