Pencil Drawing of an Airliner

This was a commissioned drawing I did for an airplane lover, and it’s an Air Serbia airplane. This particular airplane has the name of Vlade Divac, the retired Serbian basketball player who also played in the NBA. It’s not really visible in this picture though it is in real life because the drawing was pretty huge. In terms of size, this is by far the largest drawing I’ve done so far. I used pretty weird methods to draw it in proper scale. 😛

It was initially planned for it to be done with colored pencils, but eventually my customer decided he liked graphite better.

00156 Airplane

Pencil Drawing of an Airplane

If you like my work, check out my Facebook page for all of the drawings. If you’re interested in commissioning a piece or buying an existing one, it’s best to contact me through Facebook or email. I can draw anything you like!

My Facebook Page

cropped-cov1.jpg

This entry was posted in Airplanes, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pencil Drawing of an Airliner

Leave a Reply

