Pencil Drawing of a Giraffe

Hm, the last time I did a drawing of giraffes was decades ago. I was thinking of showing its tongue as well, but changed my mind and decided to leave it as it is. 😛

00143 Giraffe

Giraffe – Graphite pencil on paper

If you like my work, check out my Facebook page for all of the drawings. If you’re interested in commissioning a piece or buying an existing one, it’s best to contact me through Facebook or email.

My Facebook Page

cov6

This entry was posted in Animals, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pencil Drawing of a Giraffe

  1. writingbolt says:

    That giraffe reminds me of Big Bird from Sesame Street. He is saying (in Big Bird’s voice), “Why are you taking my picture? Why are you drawing me? I guess this is what you people call a selfie? Sigh. Here’s to becoming famous.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

