Pencil Drawing of Michael Jordan

I don’t worship athletes or watch sports much these days because doing is better than watching in this case and I advise people to avoid passive entertainment, but Michael Jordan was one of the greatest athletes of all times. This is a drawing of him dribbling. Even though I do a lot of portraits, these are my favorite types of drawings as I am fascinated with movement and like to make a drawing that looks as though it is about to move or say something or is in mid movement.

00005 Michael Jordan

If you like my work, check out my Facebook page on the right for all of the drawings. If you’re interested in commissioning a piece or buying an existing one, it’s best to contact me through Facebook or email.

My Facebook Page

cropped-cov1.jpg

This entry was posted in Athletes, Celebrities, Sports and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

